Hodnocení

7,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
7,8
Poloha hotelu
7,3
Zařízení
7,7
Personál
8,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Marek
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    3. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Valdemar
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    21. května 2018
    Vše je v normě
    Výborné parkování s dostatkem místa, pohodlné spojení do centra autobusem, dobrá snídaně v klidu - jídelna pro zájezdy je oddělená, klid, čistota, velký pokoj.
    Lauren
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    18. června 2018

    By far the worst place I have ever stayed, it is not a 4 star hotel. Do not book this place.

    Infested with mosquitos. Smashed pane of glass separating shower from bedroom. Curtains broken and hanging off the rail. Other guests smoking drugs in their bathroom, the fumes filled our bathroom and room. Not sure how my review score is calculated as 2.5 as I gave the worst possible rating for every question. Score should be zero!
    The receptionist gave us detailed instructions on how to get the bus to Florence
    Virginia
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. června 2018
    They should put window sieves because there were lots of mosquitos and clean floor better
    Great breakfast, a bit far from the center but the bus stop was just outside the entrance of the hotel and took about 15 minutes to get near Ponte Vecchio. Clean swimming pool, very friendly staff
    Helgi
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. června 2018
    The pool was open too shortly
    Free car parking was comfotlable
    fernandonotari
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    13. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Caitlin
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    11. června 2018
    Entrance was under construction and our room wasn't ready when we arrived.
    Breakfast and pool area were nice
    Tim
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    10. června 2018
    Clean and friendly.
    Anum
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. června 2018

    Really great hotel with any amenities that you would need!

    Windows to open
    I liked that there was a swimming pool and how spacious the room was! Really easy to get around hotel
    Mayank
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    7. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Malcolm
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    5. června 2018

    clean room, nice pool area. lack of detail from booking.com. I will not book hotels with them in fut

    Renovation works in receptuon. Booking.com did not advise of this
    Nice pool area but very noisy with traffic
    Wong
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    3. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    30. května 2018

    Needs Upgrading

    Dirty rug floors, lack of light in the room
    Free Parking, Great breakfast
    Lydia
    lu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    28. května 2018
    The rooms were very small and while the idea of a round size bed was fun, it was not practical for my 6ft5 husband. The weather was terrible when we were there and unfortunately they had turned off the heating so we froze the first night. They kindly however brought more blankets and a heater to help. The restaurant while beautiful, wasn't that great. I found it to be very expensive for what you got. There were better options within walking distance of the hotel.
    The restaurant structure and set up was really beautiful. It's very bright with lovely views onto the pool. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    Laura
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    28. května 2018

    The room was comfortable but I wouldn't stay here again, considering the price and the location it i

    This is not a four star hotel.The hotel was badly in need of refurbishment, the outside was shabby and a lot of repair jobs internally didn't look great-we had a view of a parking area with building materials strewn about the place.Two of the reasons we booked this hotel were the gym and the pool. We arrived on May 20th and were told the pool doesn't open until June even though the weather was scorching,the gym was "out of order" for the entire week of our stay. We also thought it was a cheaper option than staying in central Florence but by the time you factored in cost of taxis and buses in out of the city for the week and the city tax we would have been better off staying centrally. There was also a few charges added incorrectly to our room after we had paid the bill saying we had ordered drinks when we hadn't. We didn't eat dinner here but we had lunch the day we arrived which was sparse and over priced. The bar was poorly stocked and as expensive as drinking in the main palazzo-I wouldn't stay here again
    The bed was really comfortable the room was spacious and the shower was good , the breakfast was the usual continental-a good spread. The staff at the front desk were very friendly helpful but the bar staff seemed totally inexperienced, two nights we decided to have some pre dinner drinks and were left standing there for over 20 minutes when it wasn't even particularly busy.
    Ian
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    27. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    jsx
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Boutkhil
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Daniel
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    22. května 2018

    Great people,breakfasthood but far fromcenter

    Far fromcenter
    Nothing special viewed the trees
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. května 2018

    Great spot out of the city with quick access to sites.

    Looked like there had been major water damage. Didn’t like the smell of the room. The rest of the hotel smelled great!
    Staff was helpful and great location.
Načítaní hodnocení